Thanks to an extensive network that BUTLER BUREAU has been able to build up over the years, we have international access to a group of experienced and professional staff. Because we look for and select the best candidates worldwide!

Our butlers and domestic helpers should be ideally suited to our customers so that long-term cooperation can be guaranteed. For this reason, the personal wishes of our customers are always taken into account from planning to selection.

 

Our domestic staff agency in Switzerland specializes in particular in the search for:

 

  • Governesses

  • Butler / house manager

  • Nanny / nanny

  • housekeeper

  • personal assistants

  • Household and estate manager

  • Home help

  • Resident Manager

  • chauffeur

  • Private chef

  • All-rounder

  • Housekeeping couple

  • Yacht and private jet personnel

  • Hotel staff

  • sales staff

  • Personnel in the luxury segment

Image by Yovan Verma

Personnel placement in Switzerland

Personnel recruitment for exclusive domestic staff

Are you looking for a qualified butler in Switzerland?

You want a competent candidate who, on the one hand, brings quality and performance, but on the other hand you can also fully trust. You are looking for someone you can rely on and with whom you can be sure that your home is in good hands. Finally, let the person step into your private life.

 

Then welcome! The recruitment agency BUTLER BUREAU Switzerland offers exactly that and helps you to find the perfect candidate for your household. Our first priority is the satisfaction of our customers!

Make personnel inquiries

As an agency for the placement of senior staff, we have years of experience in the area of exclusive private households and high-end hotels. We take over the recruitment for permanent positions as well as temporary assignments throughout Switzerland!

Cooperation partner CC Cathomen Consulting

With our cooperation partner CC Cathomen Consulting, Switzerland and our international network, we support our Swiss customers in the competent search and pre-selection of qualified personnel in the luxury sector.

Budget Act

Contact us

We were able to convince you of our recruitment services?

For an initial consultation, leave your telephone number. We will call you back reliably!

You haven't found your butler yet?

Then contact us at

office@butlerbureau.ch

 

as well as by telephone at the number

+41 78 973 46 65!

The BUTLER BUREAU Switzerland team looks forward to seeing you!

 

Butler Lugano Switzerland

Dank eines ausgiebigen Netzwerkes, das sich BUTLER BUREAU in den Jahren aufbauen konnte, haben wir international Zugang zu einem Kreis von erfahrenen und professionellem Personal. Denn wir suchen und selektieren die besten Kandidat/innen weltweit!

Unsere Butler und Haushaltshilfen sollen optimal zu unseren Kunden passen, damit eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit garantiert werden kann. Aus diesem Grund wird von der Planung bis zur Selektion stets auf die persönlichen Wünsche unserer Kunden eingegangen.

 

Unsere Hauspersonal-Agentur in der Schweiz hat sich insbesondere auf die Suche spezialisiert von:

  • Gouvernanten

  • Butler / Hausmanager

  • Kinderfrau / Nanny

  • Haushälterin

  • persönliche Assistenten

  • Haushalts -und Gutsverwalter

  • Haushaltshilfe

  • Resident Manager

  • Chauffeur

  • Privatkoch

  • Allrounder

  • Hauswirtschafterpaar

  • Yacht- und Privatjetpersonal

  • Hotelpersonal

  • Verkaufspersonal

  • Personal im Luxussegment

Image by Yovan Verma

Personalvermittlung in der Schweiz

Personalvermittlung von exklusivem Hauspersonal

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem qualifizierten Butler in der Schweiz?

Dabei wünschen Sie sich einen kompetenten Kandidaten/eine kompetente Kandidatin, der/die einerseits Qualität und Leistung mitbringt, dem/der Sie andererseits aber auch voll und ganz vertrauen können. Sie suchen jemanden, auf den Verlass ist und bei dem Sie sich sicher sein können, dass Ihr Zuhause in guten Händen ist. Schließlich lassen Sie die Person in Ihr Privatleben eintreten.

 

Dann herzlich willkommen! Die Personalvermittlung BUTLER BUREAU Schweiz bietet genau das und hilft Ihnen, den perfekten Kandidaten/die perfekte Kandidatin für Ihren Haushalt zu finden. Unsere erste Priorität liegt in der Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden!

Personalanfrage Stellen

Als Agentur für die Vermittlung von gehobenem Personal bringen wir jahrelange Erfahrung im Bereich exklusiver Privathaushalt und High-End Hotellerie mit. Wir übernehmen die Personalvermittlung für Dauerstellen sowie Temporär-Einsätze in der ganzen Schweiz!

Kooperationspartner CC Cathomen Consulting

Mit unserem Kooperationspartner  CC Cathomen Consulting, Schweiz und unserem internationalen Netzwerk unterstützen wir unsere Schweizer Kunden bei der kompetenten Suche und Vorauswahl von qualifiziertem Personal im Luxusbereich. 

Haushaltsgesetz

Kontaktaufnahme

Wir konnten Sie von unseren Leistungen der Personalvermittlung überzeugen?

Für ein erstes Beratungsgespräch, hinterlassen Sie Ihre Telefonnummer. Wir rufen Sie verlässlich zurück!

Sie haben Ihren Butler noch nicht gefunden?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns unter 

office@butlerbureau.eu

sowie telefonisch unter der Nummer 

+41 44 505 60 08

Das Team von BUTLER BUREAU Schweiz freut sich auf Sie!

Butler Lugano Schweiz