Butler Bureau-7.jpg

Training and Placement of Personnel for High Demands

Innovation-Quality-Exclusivity

Placement & training of domestic staff for high demands.

 

The challenges for qualified household staff are increasing and with it the demand for highly trained and experienced staff. In order to be able to professionally take care of all areas of the household, such as personnel management, housekeeping and cleaning, you need dedication, knowledge and experience. We offer the complete package in our exclusive courses .

 

BUTLER BUREAU has set itself the goal of bringing upscale households together with sophisticated, experienced and discreet domestic staff. More quality, more recognition, more motivation on the one hand and enthusiastic employers with trustworthy and qualified staff on the other - that is our claim and your advantage.

Butler Bureau-14.jpg

Domestic Staff Training

BUTLER BUREAU continuously offers the courses “Exclusive Household Management” and “Butler / House Manager”. With this well-founded, contemporary and extensive training, you create an excellent basis for a career as a domestic worker or butler in a luxurious atmosphere.

 

In addition to the courses, there are ongoing, diverse and needs-oriented seminars for advanced training, led by experts. In this way you can expand your practical experience in a structured manner.

Domestic Staff Recruiting

BUTLER BUREAU helps you to find high-quality, experienced and discreet domestic staff with that certain something. Our staff is characterized above all by a high level of commitment, a sense of responsibility and independence.

 

Due to our many years of experience, we know what is important when it comes to good staff and so we can find the best solution for you.

 

We also place staff in the surrounding foreign countries, so you are quickly and well looked after by us internationally.

Butler Bureau-18.jpg

Job Exchange for Other Industries and Professions

BUTLER BUREAU continuously offers the courses “Exclusive Household Management” and “Butler / House Manager”. With this well-founded, contemporary and extensive training, you create an excellent basis for a career as a domestic worker or butler in a luxurious atmosphere.

 

In addition to the courses, there are ongoing, diverse and needs-oriented seminars for advanced training, led by experts. In this way you can expand your practical experience in a structured manner.

BUTLER BUREAU Guarantees Quality!

Convince yourself!

Claudia Schlegel

(Managing Director)

Impression aus der exklusiven Butler Ausbildung

 Hauspersonal für gehobene Ansprüche

Wien - Hamburg - München - Zürich - Paris

Haushaltspersonal-vermittlung 

Die Herausforderungen an passendes Haushaltspersonal steigen und dadurch die Nachfrage nach bestens geschulten bzw. erfahrenen Kräften. Um sich um alle Bereiche des Haushalts, wie Personalführung, Haushaltsorganisation und Reinigung fachmännisch kümmern zu können, braucht es Hingabe, Wissen und Erfahrung. 

BUTLER BUREAU hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, gehobene Haushalte mit niveauvollem, erfahrenem und diskretem Hauspersonal zusammen zu bringen. Mehr Qualität, mehr Anerkennung, mehr Motivation einerseits und begeisterte Arbeitgeber mit vertrauenswürdigem und passendem Personal andererseits – das ist unser Anspruch und Ihr Vorteil.

Butler Ausbildung in Österreich, Butler Lehrgang mit Butler

Ausbildung Hauspersonal

BUTLER BUREAU bietet laufend die Lehrgänge „Exklusives Haushaltsmanagement“ und „Butler/Housemanager“ an. Mit dieser fundierten, zeitgemäßen und umfangreichen Ausbildung schaffen Sie eine hervorragende Basis für eine Karriere als Haushaltskraft bzw. Butler in einem luxuriösen Ambiente.

 

Neben den Lehrgängen finden laufend, von Experten geleitete, vielfältige und bedürf-nisorientierte Seminare zur Weiterbildung statt. So können Sie Ihre Erfahrungen aus der Praxis strukturiert erweitern. 

Recruiting Hauspersonal

BUTLER BUREAU hilft Ihnen niveauvolles, erfahrenes und diskretes Hauspersonal mit dem gewissen Etwas zu finden. Unser Personal zeichnet sich vor allem durch hohes Engagement, Verantwortungsbewusstsein und Eigenständigkeit aus.

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung wissen wir worauf es bei gutem Personal ankommt und finden so die beste Lösung für Sie. 

 

Wir vermitteln auch Personal im  umliegenden Ausland, so sind Sie auch international rasch bestens von uns betreut. 

Butler Training in Österreich auf Burg Clam

Jobbörse für weitere Branchen und Berufe

BUTLER BUREAU bietet mit Luxurystaff.world die erste Jobbörse im deutschsprachigen Raum, die sich ausschließlich auf das Luxussegment konzentriert. Exklusive Marken und Unternehmen vernetzen sich hier mit Talenten und Spezialisten, die in der Welt des Luxus arbeiten möchten. Damit das auch in der Praxis klappt, bietet Luxurystaff.world Eignungscoachings sowie Trainings für Bewerber. Arbeitgeber werden bei Customer Excellence und Recruiting begleitet.

 

BUTLER BUREAU bürgt für Qualität!

Überzeugen Sie sich!

Mag. Claudia Schlegel

(Geschäftsführung)